Free sharing of forex knowledge summed up in ten years

Hello, everyone, I am Louis. I have been in contact with and trading Forex for 10 years. I still maintain the same learner mentality in the field of Forex trading as everyone. For me, the people who teach useful Forex knowledge in this way are my teachers, and I am very grateful to everyone. This is a folder of daily trading knowledge that I have been doing for ten years. I have summarized and sorted it out every day for ten years. It contains relevant trading knowledge and videos that I summarized from beginners-advanced-traders-risk control. All files add up to 10G content. I share it and hope to help you who are learning Forex knowledge. I wish you victory in Forex trading! If you need to chat with me privately, I will send it to you for free .blessing图片1

5 Likes

Very nice post for newbies.

How do you figure? He has not shared anything but a bunch of bogus promises to newbies.

I look forward to his continued posts sharing some of his “free” content.

1 Like

Awesome. Thanks for your valuable contribution. How can I get this course?

Can you put all those on google drive and share it as a link. I think it would be much better

Hi Louis,
Thank you for offering all of this free information! This is very generous of you. Are you able or willing to share a link to a dropbox or other file sharing system please?

Hello, I’m a beginner in the Forex market. Kindly share the folder with me. Regards

I need this please.

1 Like

That’s a lot of experience to be sharing, very kind of you.

Are you interested in trading cryptocurrency as well?

Thanks for sharing, sure this will come useful to a lot of people.

Hi could I be sent information pls, thanks for sharing.

Can you send it to my mailbox? Or give a download address!

The chief goal my Team followed
creating this Indicator was to make it
Highly Profitable & Easy-To-Use ,
so that both newbie traders and
experienced ones can enjoy it.