FXOpulence- Suggestion needed

Hello, Babypips Community! I have been using the FXOpulence broker for the last two months, and I haven’t faced any problems till now. Apart from that, I also withdrew profit three times within this period. Actually, I started trading with the broker with a very small amount, as I am trading with FXOpulence for the first time. However, so far, I am impressed with them. Especially the facilities of having a low spread in crypto trading pairs and facing no requotes during news time with the broker impressed me very much.

So now I want to deposit a large amount in my trading account with the broker, but I am in a little confusion about it. So, I have a question for the traders at Babypips- Is there anyone in this forum trading with the FXOpulence broker with a large amount of capital? Please share your experience because it will help me make a convenient decision.

are they regulated?

1 Like

What’s the problem you’re having?

that’s about the only thing that matters, isn’t it?

because if they’re properly regulated, anything they do to your account/funds, by malfeasance, negligence, crookery, account manipulation etc etc etc will be correctable, and you’ll have a real regulator on your side - whereas if not, you’ll just have no real protection at all

unfortunately, FXOpulence is yet another of those many “tricksy” counterparty market-makers who make a big deal on their website out of being “regulated” (they claim)

the reality is very different, sadly - it’s true, they have one company that’s ASIC-regulated, but that ISN’T the one where most of the accounts are opened! they’re opened with a different company which is “regulated” only by the financial services authority of St. Vincent & The Grandaines, lol, lol, lol … that’s another way of saying “unregulated”, of course, from the customer’s perspective of being protected