Good broker in your opinion no matter if regulated or not

Good evening everyone. I have been trading maybe for six months now and my problem is to find a good broker. I have been trading with those which was giving bonus and most of all I have been trading with fbs untill they were able to clean my account. I began being more profitable after. I mostly trade the news and would like some suggestion for broker which are good for trading the news. I have tried again fbs but it’s impossible: the position remain loosing wherever the price goes - apart from slippage - i refer to situation where the price move too slow for such slippages … I have been trading the news with other brokers too …

100% always go with regulated, with an office you can call in your home country will your deposits kept in your home country.

1 Like

Unregulated brokers are not a sham, I have traded with regulated ones and they also kill their clients… So as off offer cfd and leverage they are not a bad bet. As per my experience I would recommend you turnkey forex, the broker has decent trading conditions and worth to try. I have been with them since a long time.

2 Likes

Errm no one here said they were a sham… BUT i’ve met a lot of clients that have lost everything from sham overseas brokers.

They deposit into their trading accounts, make some money with an account manager but when it comes to withdraw time, suddenly you cant get hold of anyone and you have no legal support. Just to avoid all of that, go with regulated in your home country… simple. If you cant visit their office or meet the team, then dont sign up these tons of brokers out there that are 100% legit and regulated

1 Like

Everyone of us will have different preference for different brokers. You should choose broker with reliability, good customer service and minimum deposit & withdrawal timings. As such, the concept of being regulated or unregulated in not of much importance.

1 Like