Greeting to all!

Hello everyone, My name’s Jasper, I’ve married, so hope to learn much thing from u ! Thanks !

1 Like

Hi Jasper.
Hopefully what you’re hoping to learn is not marriage-related

5 Likes

Hello Jasper! :smiley: I’m super happy for you for being married! :slight_smile: Haha. Welcome to the BabyPips community! :slight_smile: Are you a newbie too?

Yeah, Im a newbie. Many thanks to you !

Oh! :smiley: It’s great you stumbled upon this site. Haha. :stuck_out_tongue: Have you checked out the school of pipsology yet? It’s super helpful! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

2 Likes

Hello @Natejasper

I love the execution of this…

Hi Everyone
I’m Married (now that that’s out of the way)… I hope to learn a lot etc etc LMFAO

Bloody priceless,
if we had a picture frame on this forum… I WOULD FRAME THIS RESPONSE :stuck_out_tongue:

now on the off chance that you are here (which is CLEARLY… THE BEGINNER MARRIAGE SECTION of babypips) to ask a marital question hehe

Mate go ahead
I’m an Expert… I’ve done my time… 15 years hard labour and married to the woman that i love

go ahead mate, what’s your question ?
she doesn’t like you trading forex because you’re wasting your money and you just lost $300 which she could have spent on shoes… right

Mate… Manage your risk more correctly
When you lose $300… YOU DON’T TELL HER LOL

When you win $500 , you tell her you Won $200… KNOWING THAT SHE’LL SPEND IT ON SHOES
you then buy the shoes and you become the husband of the year
she will then remind you , every time she puts the shoes on that you are the best husband in the world hehe

and… YOU STILL PROFITED $300
this is called having a Marital Stop Loss

Any other questions ? :stuck_out_tongue:

Next weeks lesson : how to take that $300 and leverage it , so that going out to restaurants is already paid for :stuck_out_tongue:

4 Likes

Hi Jasper! Welcome to the forums!

Don’t forget to check out the School of Pipsology. It has everything you need to get started. :slight_smile: