Greetings hello

Hi. Brand new to forex trading. Im here to become super rich in a very short time… Just joking.

Im a resident in the US and am looking to learn alot and gain a new hobby that will potentially give me additional income. More importantly…

I accidentally found my way into your school of pipsology a few weeks ago. I was reading an article about interest rate cuts and the strength of the dollar. I didn’t understand the correlation so a google search landed me in that portion of the school. I found myself reading about the carry trades and realized I stumbled onto something special here. I started the school at the beginning and finished this morning. Im sure I will revisit most of it, but I just want to say. You guys (who ever put that all together) are awesome. Thank you so much. Im very happy and appreciative to be here and I look forward to talking with you all in the future. Happy holidays all.

5 Likes

:rofl: :sweat_smile:

Congratulations on that awesome achievement!

Happy Holidays! and welcome to the forum!

2 Likes

You got me there with that first line :joy:

Welcome on board, take your time and enjoy the ride.

2 Likes

Welcome, Billy Toaster. I’m also here to become super rich in a very short time. :grin:

2 Likes

Happy Holidays!

Glad to see you’re apart of the forums :grin:

2 Likes

Hello there, Nice to meet everyone

3 Likes

Hey there! Nice to meet you too! I see you’re new to the forum too. welcome!

1 Like

You had me in the first half, NGL :joy:
Welcome and a happy holiday to you and your family! :partying_face:

1 Like

Welcome and congrats on your progress! Looking forward to hearing more about your trading experiences. See you around!

So if becoming super rich in a very short time is not your main motivation…what drives you?

Honda ridgeline… or rather I drive It.
I Have a very strange work schedule and Ive been looking for a “side hustle” that could fit into that schedule.