Has anyone attended the Forex School more than Pipsology before making the profit?

Hi, I’m quite new to the Forex field and I have been practicing in demo tradings here and there after I finished 1/3 of Pipsology lesson. My demo is going quite good as the prediction taught from Pipsology and some others work fine for making profits and sometimes encounter the devastating SLs.

Today, I found an ad on the side of Pipsology lesson and it was about Nial Fuller’s Forex Trading School saying that Mr. Fuller taught over 17,000 traders already since 2008. My question is that is how many traders on this website went to this Nial Fuller school. 17,000 students sounds enough to check if paying 299$ after 40% off offer till July 31st sounds worth or not. I just found 299$ (it was 499$ before 40% off) is just like winning over 20% on 1000$ trading which I did yesterday on USDGBP. Can anyone tell me how the paid trading school worth for the real payment before having more loss on my bank account after failing on the trading???

Haven’t seen that course, so can’t say if it’s worth the money, but in general, I think you would be better off spending half of that sum to few books that suite your trading style and rest to open an micro account.

I have heard that some people “ehem…” have pirated some of these courses and been glad that they hadn’t payed from them, as they usually don’t offer anything that you couldn’t find for free or in much cheaper form, as books.

But as said, haven’t seen this particular course.

Sorry, I had not seen the course Nial Fuller’s Forex Trading School. So I don’t want comment about their lesson. But as Timppa said this is a very good idea to take some knowledge from books. You don’t have to pay much for that. Also you can Google for versatile views and reviews. I also started my trading journeys with this sort of searching. And now I am doing very well. Demo trading practice is also very good for trading.

Timppa99, Jonathan_Markins,