Hello everyone. I'm new to the platform

Hello guys. My name is Shaun from South Africa and I’m new to the platform.

1 Like

Hello , there no harm in doing all the courses . Then you can gather more knowledge and experience through the use of a brokers demo account .

1 Like

Appreciate the advice👊🏽

1 Like

Hi Shaun! It’s nice to meet you!

1 Like

Nice to meet you too…

Hello Shaun! Welcome to the community! How are you getting on with your trading education? Hope all is well!

1 Like

So far so good. Appreciate the welcome👊🏽

Welcome to the community, Shaun. Hope to hear more from you in the future. Good luck on your fx trading journey.

1 Like

Hope to have a fruitful journey with the community. Thanks for the welcome👊🏽

1 Like

Hello, welcome to the forum. Hopefully your journey will be amazing and you will learn a lot here. Would like to hear more from you.

1 Like

Thank you. Much appreciated​:facepunch:t4::facepunch:t4:

Welcome Shaun. Been trading long?

Thank you…
I only started learning last year. This year is my first year trading with a live account.

Hey, thanks for joining the forum! Learn well, and keep us informed of your progress. To get the best advice, I hope you enjoy having conversations with experienced traders.

1 Like

Hey, try to grab forex knowledge from everywhere you can. We would love to know about your experience here. So, stay active and keep updating us.

1 Like

I am getting familiar with the platform and hope to learn as best as I can.

Hello, it’s good to have new traders on this forum. It’s surely the best place to learn and develop an understanding of the forex market.

1 Like

Hey, welcome to this amazing community! As you have already taken your first step in the live market, I am quite sure that your experience will teach you several important lessons that you never read about in your books.

1 Like