Hello. Fresh blood here

Hi, I’m Sarah. I recently started studying about forex. Just out of curiosity, what inspired you to get into forex? :smiley:

1 Like

Money. :rofl: I’m hoping to do trading on the side then eventually transition to trading fulltime.

I guess that’s the goal for most! :smiley:

Hello, Welcome to this forum.
Stay focused while learning this new trade.

1 Like

A 7 bedroom house (with pool, jacuzzi, gym, cinema and helipad)
A green lamborghini, red ferrari and a pink range rover.
My own superclub with all the best DJs in the world on my payroll.
A real hoverboard like back to the future, and now that i think of it… a millenium falcon.
The fame, the respect, the power.
Boom!

2 Likes

LOL! I would love some of that! Thank you for the warm welcome.

To earn money from home. :laughing: Good luck on your journey. Hope all goes well for you!

its a very good forum for the traders who are particularly newcomers , i hope you will enjoy your every step in there , good luck and trade well.

generally newcomers try to learn more knowledge and experience within very short time , but there is no way to bring knowledge and profit from this market place.

Money is always the goal. If you read or watch economic news as an intereest, then its fun.

1 Like

I started trading to help my family out financially and also because I was tired of being labled as nothing but a stay at home mom. We couldn’t afford daycare at the time, so I had to find something I could do from home. I realized paid surveys wouldn’t be enough and decided to go with trading as a main income source.

Friend introduced me to it to make money

Hey everyone.
I heard about forex trading from my father. He used to trade forex, and I just got the interest and knacks from him. My mom didn’t want me to join my dad in forex, she said it was too risky and stressful. But anyway, now I think she loves our duo!