Hello to all from the lovely island of Sri Lanka!

Hi,
I’m currently an undergraduate at Babypips learning and super excited to trade once I graduate.
Currently practicing on demo account on HLHB and Cowabunga systems.
My vision is to become a professional trader in 5 years and help my country and the world in whatever way I can on suicide prevention.
Cheers!

2 Likes

You have a very big task ahead of you But how is your trading going to save the world???

1 Like

Hello Ayesh! :smiley: Hahaha. Welcome to BP! :blush:

Wow! :open_mouth: I agree with @A1lenTrader. That is such a big task. :open_mouth: BUT I do believe that you can make a change in your own little way. :blush: So, keep on pushing for that dream! As for your trading goal, people here on BP are very kind and helpful and I hope you feel comfortable sharing your trading experiences with us! :smiley:

1 Like

Well, I could always contribute a portion of my earnings from trading, since I myself has been in such a situation, I hope to contribute to save a life someday.
Although it is a very big task ahead, I wish to take upon a challenge; even if I lose I would not mind the knowledge I gather from baby pips!

1 Like

do your best and that’s all you can do

1 Like

Thanks! @ria_rose
Even though I lose, I find BP forum as a very positive place to be and would love to share my trading experiences.
Cheers!

A Big part of it is learning to Manage your Risk as well as Emotion and Don’t Over trade.

1 Like

i just busted out laughing at my desk lol but it’s nice to have big dreams, he might actually be one of the good ones that actually gives back in the right way

1 Like

O Hello @Ayesh_84 Welcome to Babypips :heart_eyes: welcome to the biggest trading learning home. You will get all suggestion from here. Stay with baby pips also you are staying with Expert traders. Having the best wish. :innocent:

1 Like

[quote=“Ayesh_84, post:1, topic:160099”]
Hello to all from the lovely island of Sri Lanka! [/quote]