Help with UK ENC+NDD FCA Regulated broker recommendation?

Hello all

I’m new to forex trading and I’m seeking FCA regulated brokers that offer ECN services and do not trade against their client, therefore there is no conflict of interest and has tight spreads?

Are there any brokers that you can see their order book upon their platform?
Maybe not but I thought to ask.

I’m based in the UK and have had previous experience with ICMarkets as a broker as they were recommended to me, however this broker is not FCA regulated and I am choosing to change brokers for this reason.

Thanks in advance for any of your recommendations.

Hi, check LMAX Regards Greg

Tickmill UK or Pepperstone UK.
XTB UK are also NDD but not sure if they are ECN or STP.

Thanks Dulansi and Professor Pips

Pepperstone has come up a few times now so i’m gonna bucket list this recommendation to make 1/3 demo accounts I plan to open

Tickmill and LMAX I will check out.

Thanks alot gents

Cool, good luck!
I also forgot to mention trading.com which is the FCA regulated UK branch of XM.

1 Like

Hey there! I’ve been trading with Fxview and fxcm for years now and I guess they fit your checklist here. They’re regulated by CySec and FCA, and follow the ECN business model that gives the traders an access to deep liquidity, competitive spreads and low trading commissions. My brother has been trading with an unregulated broker who traded against him and left him with little savings in his account. That’s what made us search around for a broker who trades with the client and not against him. You can try them out and their demo accounts to start with. All the best!

1 Like

@adrianromero.

Hello

I appreciate your input, I’ll
Be sure to check these out too.