Hey Everyone! I'm a complete newbie lol

Hey Everyone,

Hope everyone is having an awesome Monday. I’m glad to be apart of babypips and really excited to learn everything there is to offer.

I’ve heard a lot of good reviews about BabyPips from other traders that are doing well for themselves now. I’m sure I came to the right place.

THANKS!!!

-Deep

5 Likes

Welcome to babypips, I love it here the support is great. Have you started using the school yet?

Hey, yes this is a Good place for the potential traders to be but remember it’s like any high skilled job it takes time md patience.

Yup tats absolutely true!!

1 Like

Hi and welcome,

Its definitely a great place to start your journey, some really good information here and some really knowledgeable and helpful people.

Good luck to you.

1 Like

Hey I just started the School. I’m only 8 lessons in but I’ve learned a lot things that I was so clueless about beforehand. How about you?

Yes I’ve heard you need a lot of patience even when you’re already trading. Patience is key especially because you wouldn’t want to blow your account.

Ah that’s great that you’ve learnt loads already the school is brilliant for learning! I finished the school a while back. What made you start to learn trading?

Hello Deepycuts,

You will do just fine after going through the fundamentals that babypips has to offer :slight_smile:

Just follow these steps and you will find your way to success:

1. Learn the basic completely. Relearn everything when you have doubts
  2. Create a demo account & get familiarize with the trading platform (mt4 or mt5) with reliable broker. (Note that different broker has some minor differences in charting). Therefore it is important to choose the right ones.
  3. Find or develop your strategy of trading that works for you. (babypips forum has trading system too!)