Hi Guys I am Lee from London

I thought I would say hello, I have been trading on and off for about 15 years in the Forex market, and I have learned a lot during this time but have not always been able to apply it.

As I am naturally quite introverted, I decided it was time to stop being a lone wolf and join a pack of wolves, as I feel that can help when you have other traders who understand Forex and the struggles and emotions that come with it.

Friends and family don’t really get it but I love them anyway and the people here I expect have some sort of interest in Forex and that’s why I am here.

I look forward to connecting with other like-minded individuals and trying to help people by adding my two cents if I think it can help. I have done many many mistakes throughout my Forex Journey and hopefully, I can share a few experiences so someone can gain some wisdom from it

Thanks Lee

1 Like

Welcome aboard. Perhaps you could share why, after fifteen years of FX trading what is your current situation, and your mistakes that cost you. Best of luck.

most welcome abroad in this community , have a very good journey from this trading place. happy trading , good luck

hi and welcome

can you please make sure whats your trading condition is right now ?

feel free to ask any question you need to know , this community is really friendly and supportive. good luck

Hi! You’ve been trading for quite a while, that’s impressive! I hope to say I’ve been at it for that long in the future. Glad that you decided to join here :grin:

Hi Steve,

Thanks for your question, where I am at now with my trading is that it is a nice 2nd stream of income if I choose to take profits.