Hotforex

Hi guys,

Im new to the forum here, have traded mainly commodities for about 5 years and am now living in Italy and
have been trading with Hotforex on demo for about 3 months now.
Technical side is excellent and support is great - no issues. Have had some slow executions but generally
they execute ok compared to my other brokers so no complaints there.

However, I am looking at going live with them at the end of the month with a large investment.

The key thing I look for in broker choice regardless of spread, commission, bonuses, etc…is always
security of funds, and primarily [B]ease and guarantee of withdrawal. [/B]

Has anyone had any experience either negative or positive withdrawing [B]large sums[/B] of money from this broker? For example with funds in excess of 20k?

Thanks all and love the site. keep it up.

Hey,

I have been using them from US for a few months now. I have not made a withdrawl, but just ordered and receieved their prepaid debit card, so I can instantly withdraw funds from my account. I will let you know how it works out.

Their service is fine, dont be tricked into their 50% deposit bonus, it takes a lot of trading to get it to release and encourages you to overtrade.

You can also email them and have them adjust the leverage on your account. For me the 1:300 is too tempting. It beats the 1:50 in US, and gives you all the leverage you need but I limit it to 1:200.

I’m trading with hotforex for months now, been depositing and withdrawing like crazy :smiley: but never had any issues, though Im from southeast asia, the largest I’ve withdrawn is like 1k, but I know someone who has like this sizable account and he never had any complaints. and welcome to babypips :slight_smile: