How do you like AAAFx?

Anyone with AAAFx, if so how do you like them?

Hi,
I have an account with them, but use them with zulutrade only, so if you want to do manual trading I cant help you much. I use them because you pay no commissions to link to zulu and the spread and execution is rather good.

Thanks for the feedback. On paper they look pretty good. I think I will give them a try. Thanks!

Hi, I also use AAAFX with ZuluTrade. All my dealings show them to be very professional. I like the 24 hour contact and they have always responded very quickly to issues raised.

I have previously had some concerns about them being very close to ZuluTrade (maybe the same ownership?). And also their physical location is in Greece (I am a UK resident).

However overall I am satisfied and am continuing to use them as a broker.

Thanks, yeah the location of Greece is the only thing that really concerns me due to there economy. You guys think I have anything to be concerned about? It is regulated by the Hellenic Capital Markets Committee…

You wont have a problem, all capital up to $50,000 are secure due to EU and HCMC regulations. You can also ask them if you like

Saw that they reduced spreads. Im curious to know if they are actually so low. Can you tell?

Hi,
Im seeing average EUR/USD 1.8 to max 2
EUR/JPY 2.4
GBP/USD 2.1
GBP/JPY 3

Im seeing these through the zulu platform as Im not using MT4 with aaafx.

I have heard mainly positive things about AAAFX. Lots of brokers are in Greece because regulation is a bit less overbearing there (and I can imagine they pay less taxes than if they were in England or France). I was with FxPro which is down there as well (WAS because my account fell down to zero, but that’s because I didn’t know what the hell I was doing!). Zulu’s got a good reputation as well.

The actual capital that the Greek regulation agency guarantees for aaafx is 30,000 euro :slight_smile:

I asked the question to AAA and got the following response: