How much do you study/read/research every week?

I’m just starting out in forex (did a lot of work in equities) and have been reading/studying forex for the past 2 weeks.

I’m curious to see how much others are studying/reading/learning about the markets. Please list your studying methods/techniques/times/resources/etc

for me:
i try to read 20 pages or more each day (usually 1-3 hrs) from whichever pdf/book im currently reading. I also take extensive notes while reading (dual monitors helps for this when i’m reading pdfs b/c i can just type them as i go).

I also spend 1hr or more (usually ~1-3hrs per day) reading blogs/news/forums related to forex (take notes on these too)

I haven’t started demo trading yet, I just downloaded 3 demos and i’m just messing around on them (seeing how to place order, how to use different indicators, etc)

i also never read when i’m tired or i’m not retaining any info… i’ll just take a break then get back to it later in the day. I hate reading for like 10 mins and not remembering what it was i just read

so I’m doing 14-28hrs of studying/reading per week

just curious to see how everyone else is doing

I will line out my weekly forex trading schedule for you

All times are Eastern Standard Time

Wake up make coffee 1 AM
Morning analysis 1 AM - 2 AM
Trade markets 2 AM - 5 AM
Sleep - 5 Am - 7 AM
Ny Session Prep 8 AM - 9 AM
Trade NY session 9 AM - 12 PM
Study Session 12 PM - 2 PM
Daily trade journal review 2 PM - 3 PM
Prepare for tommorow 4 PM - 5:30 PM
Family time and watch asian session out of the corner of my eye 6:30 PM - 10 PM
Go to bed 10 PM

I know there are some holes in those times, but I am also maintaining a full time 46.5 hr a week job.

I also keep my current book that I am reading with me at all times. I carry it with me to the bathroom and thats where I get alot of my reading done on some days.

Weekend schedule - spend at least 3 hours reviewing in detail all trades from the previous week.

Hope this helped.