How to enter in forex market with real money?

I am a college student currently in 3rd year (i.e 1 year left to get my graduation degree). and i am really interested in forex trading and excited to make my career in this, I do demo trading from last 3 months. then how i entre into the forex trading with real money, which is the right time to enter in it?

The right time to start trading depends on your experience and confidence. Since you’ve practiced demo trading, ensure you fully understand your strategy and can manage risks. When you feel prepared and emotionally ready to handle real losses, you’ll know it’s time to begin.

but the problem is that, i am a college student. how can i arrange capital.
what happen if i trade in prop firm and if i make sufficient amout of money, then trade in real account. what you say about this, is it good or bad idea?

of course! That is a smart way to gain experience without risk. If you can meet their targets, it can help build your confidence. Just be sure to fully understand the terms and any profit-sharing rules. It’s a solid option if you’re disciplined and patient.

any best prop ferm you suggest, which is best.

The site propfirmmatch.com might help in seeing what is available, at what price, and opinions, etc

Hi @Paras_19, be realistic rather than opportunistic in trading.

As you mentioned, you don’t have experience with trading. You are asking about how to enter forex with real money. I don’t think it will be good idea to explore prop firm.

Perhaps, I am already a very old man, I am too conservative compare to younger generation, but I still have no clue how to make it happened. :thinking:

Cost wise, Cheapest prop firm need to pay 25 USD. It’s better to open a cent account. You can learn to trade 25 USD ( 2500 USC ), you can sharpen your skill here.

3 Likes

Dont use other prop firm then FTMO, dont fall on cheap prop firms, you will reagret.

thank you so much sir, definately i do that. :innocent:

okay, buddy :wink: