I Give out free forex signals to anyone who wants to profit from a 8year veteran

Hello guys if you are new to forex and you are looking to be a more consistant with you trading or just profitable , i am starting to offer managed accounts through a trade copier service and also direct account management . (look for me on facebok search pending entry ) . I have been trading for over 9 years . Some of the main things i use on my chart are the MACD and moving averages , aside from that support ant restitance . try not to get too confused by addding too many indicatorts to your charts . Find me on “fb” called pending entry .I remember when i first started trading forex i struggled for years to get the knowledge and to make pips .Now that i am a profitable trader i want to give back the help that was not available for me when i was first learning . and I find its a lot easier to learn forex when you are already profiting because this gives us free time to educate ourselves .

join me and follow me on here guys
lots of pips to come
thanks .

Pending Entry Elite Trading Group!!

I just joined this forum and have never placed a trade with forex before. Your help would be appreciated because I am completely new to this. Anxious, hopeful, and thankful… Ettrick

This is very generous of you.

[QUOTE=“yermommy;707835”]This is very generous of you.[/QUOTE] true, would be interested in you sharing you logic too

Very nice of you!

huy guys buy aud/usd now at price of 0.7736

i am sending out trade signals and it has to be approved by a moderator lol , if this is too slow find me on facceebboook search " pending entry" because i dont know when you guys will get the trades.

close aud/usd + 10

hey guys i have been selling gbp/usd since monday i have make a few good pips , i think it still has room to move to the down side . lets setup a sell stop @ 1.5695. the take profit will be 1.5610. if we get that trade it will be 85 pips of profit . lets see … cheeers

pending entry