I Need Some Good Advice

I have a question about how to make some extra money for my bankroll to get started trading. I don’t want to do it small time, I would rather move up to the big leagues but I think I need more funds to start. I have been looking around online and haven’t come up with anything that looks decent. I did find one thing and didn’t know where to post it, so here it is. I found a site that seems like they are good and like I could make some money. I wanted some opinions on it first before I jump in. It’s called liveresell.com and if any of you have used them before, please share your opinions. Thanks! :slight_smile:
I am a newbie at Forex so I don’t know enough about it to go into it with a small bank that I could lose right away.

Ed, this business never ceases to astound me , some years ago I was entering into a new field of business, I was warned of the many ‘sharks’ that awaited.

I despair when I see the marketing in this field - it is endless, I really do not know to where it leads.

I am lost for words, your avatar suggests a father, so use a father’s wisdom - no, I cannot figure, you want to trade, where is the attraction in this site?

I am trying to find a way to build up enough money to start trading regularly. I am a stay at home dad and I would seriously like to get into trading as a living. I just need more start up capital to do it the right way. I have been a lurker on this site for a while trying to learn all that I can and I finally signed up because I thought you guys were the bets around. I am not part of any marketing, I just wanted some advice before I signed up for anything.
I appreciate your candidness though peterma. :slight_smile:

Also, I have a question. I keep seeing ads for oanda or something like that and I have heard that it is where I should start. Is that true?

Ed, I figure you are for real, yes, oanda are a good broker.