ICT Videos on You Tube - how do I find the beginners' stuff please

Sorry for coming back everyone - I was trying to be a good girl and stick to one post today… Oh well :slight_smile:

I want to start checking out ICT’s videos for beginners on YouTube - I just went on YouTube and I see lots of ICT’s stuff on there (I’m sure it’s not everything) but I didn’t see his stuff for beginners…

I’m not really familiar with YouTube (don’t laugh) so can you (kindly) tell me where to go to find the beginner videos of ICT on YouTube please?

Ideally, I’d like to start from video 1, if there is such a thing for complete newbies and work my way through, if that makes sense… I think this avenue, on top of my BP school (and asking one or two questions here!!!) will help me massively in my learning forex…

Thank You :34:

Hey Jessey,

Here is the link of the Forum…

http://forums.babypips.com/newbie-island/36328-what-every-new-aspiring-forex-trader-still-wants-know.html

Scroll down under Inner Circle Trader’s Introduction Video Series: then you will see all the videos…

Have fun!

EDIT: This is the start. There are a couple more forums… but you can start on this…

1 Like

PipNRoll gave you the link first page video 1 enjoy

Thank You Pip and Bob - you’re both stars and that’s exactly the info I needed…

Cheers both and have a wonderful weekend,

Jessey :10:

I’m over half way through the videos on this thread & they are NOT in order. Some of the videos earlier in the list reference things covered in later videos.

I emailed ICT the other day regarding the recommended order (I didn’t fancy trawling through the 600+ pages to figure it out) & Michael got back to me & advised me to go to his channel on YouTube & just scroll back & watch them in chronological order of when they were uploaded.

I’m on my phone just now but I’ll try getting the YouTube link to his channel & I’ll edit it in to this post tomorrow if I get the chance.