I'm New to Forex and Can't Wait to Learn Everything I Can

My name’s Persephonie! I’m 18, and I currently live in Las Vegas. I’m very excited to get into Forex. I’ve been interested in trading stocks and investing money since I won the California Stock Market Games all the way back in 6th grade, even beating out the high schoolers. I attended a small Forex meeting last night with my mother, and I’m utterly excited of the life changes diving into something like Forex could bring.

I can’t wait to get started.

5 Likes

Such a pretty naaame! :heart: :heart: Welcome to BP @Persephonie! :smiley: I’m so excited to have another girl here. :smiley: Haha. I think you’re lucky that you got to know forex at a pretty young age. :slight_smile: Are you going through the school here? :smiley:

2 Likes

very young age , appreciate your excitement to kick off Forex trading , try to ensure some basic level with cool mind , good luck

2 Likes

Welcome to babypips. Happy learning and trading!!

2 Likes

hi and welcome! :slight_smile: im new to this community also

1 Like

Welcome, I’m new too. Check out my journal if you like. Hope it helps

1 Like

Trading skill is one of the most useful talents these days. Better than most college degrees in much of the west.

2 Likes

this is the most popular community for the traders who are particularly beginners, feel free to ask any question and be active in here.

2 Likes

Thank you! I’m glad to add to the female population here then. Haha
And I haven’t started the schooling here on Babypips yet, but I’m going to later on today. :slight_smile:

I’m new too. Good luck :blush:

good luck persephonie. welcome to the BP forums. i know a lot of people who started off with stocks and are now in forex. at least you have a background.

1 Like

Hi perse; although I am not new in the trading sector but a new member here! Nice to meet you all.

1 Like