Introducing me!

Hi there!

I’m super excited (an anxious and nervous) to be here.

I am from South Africa, 26 and a friend of a friend recommened this site for me to check out.

I’m a total newbie but really excited to be part of a community of like minded people, also hoping to grow individually and add value to those who meet me.

I was interested in this course because it is very structured and I’m a sucker for credibility lol so I am happy to learn and hopefully, meet new cool people :blush:.

1 Like

Hi @T.E.M
welcome to BP
why anxious and nervous?

Hey @T.E.M
Welcome
Tell us more about yourself. Why trading? Do you have any experience?

Read this carefully:

It’s important that you learn how to keep a ZEN mindset when trading, which is non intervention. Any emotional response should be accepted but it must never affect what you are doing to your trades, because the only control you have over what the market throws at you is your risk exposure.

Hi and welcome :slightly_smiling_face:

Welcome here! I’m a Nigerian, 25 and financial trading has been one of my very best decision.
You should go through the Babypips School of Pipsology for more education to get you started.

Welcome! You’re in the right place to start learning forex. There are plenty of free materials here and great people in this community. Good luck!

hi and welcome , happy trading , good luck

you can start with psychology of school including a practice account , this is a perfect combination.

by means your message i feel , you are worried a little bit. keep relax, this forum is full of education and lots experts are available in there . feel free to ask any question you need to know.

you can start with psychology of school which make sure all basic information about trading .

hi and welcome

Happy to see you here. Sending positive vibes for a wonderful time!