Introduction to forum

Hi everyone! My name is muhammad, I’m from London and I’ve been trading the forex market for a few months now and am looking for consistency in my trades and solidifying my forex knowledge!

Hi Muhammad, good to hear from you. I am also based in London and very new to FX. Infact, I booked a one day FX training in July. Good luck with the forum and its relevant knowledge. I have been using the website for knowledge booster. Plenty of knowledge without making you feel bored :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi everyone this is JOSS123 from India, i am a beginner in trading looking for price action discussions of crude oil

Hellooooo @kayed99 Muhammad! :blush: Welcome to BP! What strategy are you currently using? :slight_smile: I think it would be super amazing to get to know you more. :slight_smile:

Hi @joss123! :smiley: Welcoooome. :slight_smile: You might want to check out this thread by Manxx. :smiley: Though I’m not that into Crude Oil Trading, there’s still so much to learn from his thread. :blush:

1 Like

welcome Muhammad. , thanks for joining , its a place to become knowledgeable very rapidly , so be active always as a beginner among all.

Welcome Lomdon Mate , lots of members in here from London , hope , you will enjoy everything.

have you finished the pre school level ? its the first basic course for beginners , go though this school for 2-3 times.

Hello Muhammed! Just keep on practicing and learning to have the experience needed… See you around.

Hi everyone,

Just thought I’d pop in and introduce myself before becoming what I hope is a fixture in this forum

My name is Ray and I’m going on 40 (not sure how that happened), I’ve been doing freelance content writing and social media for almost a decade now, and I’ve had the opportunity of working for many brands and companies along the way.