Is baby pips education enough?

Going through baby pips is very informative and I’m very grateful, but will this be enough education to be a successful self taught trader?

Just like in any other profession, you can learn something new everyday from many different sources.

Education is just theory. Practice is training.

I am sure, BabyPips School is very good place to start with, but only BabyPips School is not enough! It’s a knowledge based profession, and learning is a continuous process! So, traders have to learn by many ways and many sources!

Yes, BabyPips is enough! But, don’t be a rush!

I started my trading without any trainer! And I have learned trading through all of popular Forex forums, no doubt BabyPips forum helped me a lot.

According to me, for technical analysis BabyPips is okay! But for fundamental analysis you need more support.

1 Like

Here we go again. Rubbish rubbish rubbish. None of these post have any value. Simple yes water is wet answers.

Sorry bro but the answer is no. Babypips is a great way to start but unfortunately it is the first step of a journey of a thousands mile.

Think back to your school days. How much did your education actually set you up for life? Not one bit. It wasn’t until you got out to the real world that the journey began. So to with forex. But how you proceed will be up to you. Find a broker, open a demo account and get used to the platform. From there but, views will differ. My perspective is as soon as you feel comfortable with the platform open a small real account. Then your education begins. You’ll discover things about yourself you probably won’t like. You are greedy, impatient, emotional and unstable. You will need to conquer these weaknesses.

Then you’ll get frustrated at your lack of knowledge. You’ll need to develop research skills. And there will be the undercapitalization issue. Where and how do I raise funds? The list will go on and on and on.