Is Deltastock a trustable broker?

Hi,
I am new to forex just wanted to know if Deltastock is a trustable broker

Where is Dale when you need him?

I can’t comment as I haven’t used them but Dale (who is a verified broker for them and appears like a really nice guy) will no doubt comment…

Thanks for the reply
,i will wait for him and i would love to hear other peoples opinion .

Hello,

That’s the nicest thing anybody has said about me in YEARS (AND it’s by birthday today i.e. 46-years old and ‘going downhill fast’ as 50-years old is ‘just around the corner’)!!! LOL!!!

My apologies for my ‘tardiness’ in replying Aimann49 (which is LARGELY due to the fact that I’m sitting with a veritable MOUND of paperwork on my desk trying frantically to complete some documents for submission to our Financial Services Board FINALLY)!!!

Look: OBVIOUSLY you know what I’m going to say. Then again: maybe not. Put it this way: Deltastock is not the ONLY decent and honorable broker around BUT they are most certainly one of only a handful of THAT I’m sure.

Let me also make this clear (which should put your mind at ease): I ‘speak’ to you as a TRADER i.e. this association of mine with Deltastock is only about a year, maybe a year-and-a-half, old. I traded with them for at least three years (maybe a bit more i.e. it seems like a lifetime ago) and have NEVER had any problems WITH ANYTHING. ‘Once in a blue moon’ there has been a data error (which just cannot be avoided in this business) and they have corrected the problem and re-instated the position before I even had a chance to ‘get onto the blower’ to them. That doesn’t happen with too many brokers let me tell you i.e. they’ll wait and hope that you DO NOT see the error or don’t understand WHY the error and may be to embarrassed to ask (and on this particular subject I believe I have to give IBFX ‘their due’ because I read somewhere on a thread the other day that they TOO ‘play fair’).