Is this combination of indicators profitable?

Hello,
I am a beginner in forex trading and I want to trade EUR/USD. I want to trade with the following indicators. I hope I can get some suggestions from experienced people about it. I am not sure how to find entry point.
the black line is the 1-minute-price: H+L+C/3
the red and blue line are two different regressions: linear and parabel
the green line is the trend line.

oh god, no…

first you need real charts. go to tradingview.com and make a free account.

then start from scratch again.

2 Likes

Here is another day…

Hi,
thank you for the quick response.
i have a demo account from onada and i download the real time data from there.
is there a different?

You can’t find the entry point?

Is that really the only thing you can’t find on this, the worst chart in the entire world history and experience of trading?

Never mind that the entry point is the least important information from a chart…

He’s dead, Jim.
Nurse, please turn off the life support.

Hi,
I did’t take so many time in the visualisation. that’s right… just want to save a little bit time for real time data processing.
my current entry point is following:
1: buy
a) wenn green line just in up trend and price goes from under to ablove blue lines . and blue line lies above the red line.
b) wenn price has a new peaks but the green line does not has a new peaks and the price goes above blue line
2: Sell
a) wenn green line just in down trend and price goes from above to under the blue line.and blue line lies under the red line
b) wenn price has a new valley but the green line does not has a valley and the price goes from under the blue line.

look for some another proposals of optimazaiton

Mate…what the hell is this supposed to be
in the words of our famous Aussie icon Mick Dundee

THAT’S NOT A CHART…THIS IS A CHART

YOU SAID

ok, so basically it’s averaging the high, Low and the close
now here’s the problem, THIS JUST IS SO BAD I CAN’T EVEN SEE A BLACK LINE