Is this possible?

Hello,
so I am new to forex. I can say that I just blowout 2k in 3 months, but I am learning. Before this I was doing forex 2 months, but because of the other stuff i gave up, and before that one month. I think the biggest problem for me is greedy and fear. I saw this photo on one mentors site, so is it possible?

Also, I am searching for a strategy that has techical analysis and indicators in it. Because this strategy that I am now trying out, is only based on indicators. LIke I can see the for example double bottom, but my indicators are not in the position for it.
Also, if I understand correctly to gain some bigger profit you need to have a bigger account?
I am a student, so I wanna have return of 500 euros a month. Now, I am afraid of the market because I lost, but I know that I must not give up.

It looks so attractive, but I dont believe in these numbers. Everything is too sweet. Its hard to get such smooth constant profit on Forex. As for me, one day I can trade 200 pips, and then gain nothing next day (or lose).
Maybe, thats because Im a beginner and dont have a reliable and well-tested strategy. But anyway, I dont believe this mentor.

The key word is trade within your means, since you have small capital then your position size has to be small, MUST have strict risk management ie. Stop loss and never give in to ā€˜maybe i could hold on a bit more then price will go my way and give me some profitsā€™ā€¦that will be almost impossible.

And yesā€¦that kinda gain is possibleā€¦as i said risk management is super important, more important than a great strategy or method or system.

Go Aheadā€¦!

Itā€™s possible, but very difficult. There will be up and down days. There will be days where you canā€™t seem to take a winning trade, but also days where it seems all your calls are right. Hereā€™s a lucky streak that Iā€™ve been on for a month and a half to illustrate. I know thatā€™s not long enough but will give you something to think about.