Is ufxmarkets.com good to trade with? Please help me out

Hello everybody,
I am new to Forex Trading and somebody suggested for ufxmarkets.com.I want to know is it good to trade with?
Thank you.

Regards.

I started trading a few months ago and have accounts with several brokers and i am considering consolidating them. None of my accounts is huge, but I felt pretty good with ufxmarkets. I liked the software which was easy to use and the girl on the phone was pretty cool too. I think it’s worth a shot for sure.

Please do not open with ufxmarkets. They are scammers.

A senario of their tactic.

My experience with UFX Markets has been like others have described. I initially deposited a small amount but then the account managers apply high pressure techniques to add more and more from my credit card over the phone. My manager started by suggesting opening small positions with low stop losses. Lately he has been advising opening large single trades with huge stop losses (over $1000) ot none at all. My total account was only $5000 so when that trade reached that stop loss , over 20% of my account was gone. Worst of all is when they get the ‘dealing room’ involved and they take control of your account. I would advise anyone dealing with UFX to closely observe just what trades they are pushing you into and make sure you set your own stop losses and take profits at a reasonable level that suits your account. All they seem to care about is getting to add as much funds as possible then deliberately churning through it all as fast as possible. They don’t care about the risks to their clients money at all.

hey there Snagpeck,

I know how you feel…

Im sorry for your loss.

But you have to look up the meaning of scams.

Lots of people misuse the word.

From your story, i wouldnt consider them a scam.

A scam is when you deposit and then you cant take them out at all. [without taking bonus]