LiteForex

greetings))) I want to know your ideas about this company’s work, conditions, support, service etc. because I’m a beginner and it’ll be usefull to me know opinions of the people who have worked with them. Tell me please everything you know about them.

The company really very much greater. Many traders trade in LiteForex. I too trade there. But what you really interests?

Hi…I’m also trading with it during a couple of years. It’s good trading service. I have changed many brokers before Liteforex, but now I think it’s really I have found that I searched for trading. First of all why I have chose it it’s good trading conditions and the huge base of clients all over the world…As a result I can advise it to all traders completely.

Hello Friend,

As you have asked about lite forex it is a very good trading platform. They are providing many facilities like demo account mini account, minilite, 100klite, miniforex, and 100k forex etc. They take no commission but only spread when u do any transaction. Some more good features they have are like instant execution, unbeatable fixed bid/ask spreads. etc. You can go for it. You must have come across life forex for the first time so you are hesitating to go for it. I have studied about AVAFX this trading platform is alike Lite forex. In this also they are providing the same facilities. But avafx is having some extra also like free advanced trading tools, trade immedately with credit card, fast down loading speed etc. I have tried its demo account and traded on its real trading account for some period it is also a nice trading platform.

Thanks for your answer. The conditions are really good and attractive. and may I ask you what’s a deposit can I start to trade with?

how much is the minimum funds?

I trade in this company and it likes me. Many traders from around the world trade in it. Most I like good job of service of support. Also jam-free get an income. Torgovlaya platform of MT 4. It very comfortably.