Long Term Reliable Brokers

Hello Traders,

I have about 3 years full time working experience in forex trading.
Now I feel that I am a consistent trader(avg monthly 3% to 15% ROI).
My concern is about reliable brokers where capital is 100% safe.
Because I wanna trade for a long time(more than 10 years) to grow capital slow and steady.

So, I am requesting to experienced traders to give advice about reliable brokers.

*** Must be support Moneybookers (Skrill)

Thanks

What about fxprimus.com ?

Help Please

You mean to say that after 3 years in the forex arena (about same time as me) you still don’t know what to look for in a broker for reliability and trustworthiness???

As I have posted in another thread here at this site:
Choose brokers which are regulated by well recognized regulators (NFA, FSA, ASIC, FINMA) and stay away from brokers registered and regulated by exotic island countries (including Cyprus, Malta, Seychelles, Mauritius, etc) and definitely stay away from Baltic States brokers and Russia. This applies to no matter how long they claim to be in business because you will have little chance of resolving your complaints and money.
Also, be very careful of those brokers claiming to be registered and regulated by the New Zealand authorities because you will only be protected if you are a New Zealand citizen.

The broker, FXPrimus (which I have also used for live account but have since then discarded) is located in Mauritius and so should be treated with caution.

1 Like

There is no 100% safety in forex. Which is why when choosing broker I don’t even give too much preferences to so called regulated brokers. I am trading with Profiforex anyway and I am ok with it. Little by little I hope to make progress.

HotForex has VIP account for you to trade long-term. This is a regulated broker that your money would be safe for years.