Looking for a broker to open an account with $200 CAD

Hi Folks,

I looking for a broker who i can open an account with $ 200.00 as my starting capital. I have traded on a demo account and want to try it live. I know $200 isnt much but this is what i can start with right now. Im a canadian resident so the broker should support Canadian trader. It would be very helpfull if you also can let me know of their fees and margins .

Thanks & Happy Trading

Hello dear Vinurl,

All traders want a good and reliable broker with whom they have confidence and their money is safe :slight_smile:

[B]What a Trader wants?[/B]

1. He must be able to trade with Fair conditions and given support when required.

2. He must be able to withdraw his funds when he wants.

3. Get a choice of trading accounts to deal with.

4. Support in the form of Forex forums so that he is able to Interact with fellow traders and get useful Insights.

5. Safety of Invested Funds.

I would recommend you MAYZUS Investment Company, who support Canadian traders and also have an office in Toronto :smiley:

Thanks Dominator… I will look for some review… It says they are HQ is in Cyprus which is not that stable… I’m also looking into Fxcm which gives low deposit amouts… Any other brokers that will fit my need folks

Maybe this link will help u out finding the most suitable for u.
Forex Brokers @ Forex Factory

My advice, keep an eye on old one and then compare with newborn :slight_smile: