Looking for a Broker

Hi all,
I’m looking for a broker with a good web based platform, OCO capability, below $500 starting deposit and 100:1 or greater leverage. The charting package doesn’t have to be the greatest.

The best I’ve found so far is Oanda. They don’t have OCO and the leverage is only 50:1, but I really like their web based platform.

Thanks for your help!
Ian

Hi again,
I found FX Solutions Uk, and they seem to have what I am thinking of.
There web based program is basic but functional, they have OCO capability, minimum deposit below $500, and up to 400:1 leverage.
Does anybody have any experience with them?

Thanks,
Ian

whats about u

One Financial have a good web based platform with all the features u mentioned. FSa regulated too :slight_smile:

Thanks Jammo, I’ll look into them.

I tried to open a live account with FXSol UK, but since I’m a resident of BC they won’t let me… :frowning:

Hopefully One financial will be better!

I live in BC and trade via smarttradefx
200:1 leverage is not high but its ok

Thanks for the reply FXhelper,
Smarttradefx isn’t what I’m looking for though.
I don’t see any regulatory body listed on their site, nor a physical address.

Pretty sure I saw on their forms their address is 100 king street west in Toronto

:confused::confused:

Keen to hear your feedback on one Financial as there isnt much out there for them? What do you think?

i like their platform, which is the same as Forexyard, as well as their trailing stops and hedge - ing ability
has anyone used them since their inception and how is your experience so far?

I would advise INVESTORSEUROPE. It ideal for mini traders. Accounts minimum 250$. Maximun 400:1 Leverage.
Is a ECN broker too.:slight_smile:

definitely a new broker who no-one has heard of.

And besides you have much better offshore brokers than this investeurope nonsense, such as fxopen, who I am with.

Please visit the web investorseurope and know it. Dont costs you nothing