Looking for a TRUSTWORTHY tight spread broker for Scalping

Hi, I am looking for a TRUSTWORTHY broker solely for scalping.
I am a Japanese resident and Japan only allow forex leverage to be x25 so scalping is not very efficient if you are good at it.

I am looking for a broker which

• will NOT stop hunt! (The account is for scalping only so I don’t really use stop loss but nonetheless no shaddy charts)
  • No strange charts compared to other brokers.
  • good execution.
  • good withdraw.
  • will let me make money.
  • TIGHT SPREADS!
  • leverage of x200

I read reviews on other review sites but the reviews looks very strange and I cannot make up my mind. The reviews are either excellent or really bad. I understand that most forex trader lose money so here and there you will get a upset trader blaming the broker.

If you have had your success with a broker from scalping and withdrawing a lot of money please let me know.
I would really appreciate if you could tell me your experience of:

• recommended broker
  • execution speed
  • withdraw
  • if you’ve made money or not compared to the initial investment.

Thank You!

Hi guys!
After some research I have narrowed down to two brokers.
Wanted to know what you thought of them.

• HotForex (I heard they are decent)
  • NordFx (I do not hear anything good about this broker but my hunch tells me that I can make money from them)

Some others

• InstaForex (Hmm, they seems to be known as scam but I dunno…)
  • Think Forex.

I can recommend you nordfx, because i am using them for long time, and everything is ok now.
About others: never tried Insta myself, but found a lot of different info in internet. Hotforex - gives a lot of different bonuses, but have the problems with robots (you can find info about this on donnaforex),may be they already solve this, but i don’t know, check the site, thinkforex - don’t have info about them.
good luck.

P.s. you can try demos and find what you need