Looking for reliable broker with 0.01 usd pipvalue

Hello,

Besides IBFX Australia, can anyone recommend other good brokers with 1 cents of pipvalue?

Regards,
Rav4

Oanda is what I use. they have very few fees, mostly just a wire transfer, and offer the best spread that I have found. Plus you trade with custom lot sizes so you can trade as low as .01 per pip. Plus they have an unlimited demo, meaning it doesnt time out after a month like almost all the rest. I have been using them for about 6 months now and I can’t complain, only thing is I wish thier platform offered more indicators, but I trade with MACD and a few other basics so for my style it doesn’t make much difference. you can hook up your account to a metatrader if you like that platform better. I did alot of research before I picked a broker and the overwhelming majority of reviews I found had nothing but good things to say with Oanda, and I have to agree at this point.

can anyone recommend other good brokers with 1 cents of pipvalue?

I can recommend reliable broker with min.lot 0.01
Forex4you. Cent NDD account. Spread variable from 1 pip., minimal trade from 0,02 USD, maximum orders No limit, fast execution. Very good broker.

Lite Forex is another that has .01 pips. Oanda would be a good choice also. Oanda mt4 does not have .01 pips just the java platform.
Any broker that offers .01 pips is not a real ECN the same goes for any broker with fixed spread. I have accounts at Liteforex and Oanda I have had no problems with either broker. If I had a large account I would go to a real ECN broker.

How can one find out whether a broker is a real ECN or not? I was concerned with that while looking for a broker and did not trip upon a clear answer yet. Was considering Oanda but by your definition since they offer .01 pip minimum they are not a real ECN.