Madness, Passion or Addiction

Well hello everyone… in case you were wondering what kind of topic is this “Madness, Passion or Addiction” in a “Introduce Yourself” section… You may stop wondering now, I’ll tell you well… Those three words describe me, or should I say has been used to describe me. Which in all honesty they are correct lol
Okay now a little about me. I’m not too old not too young… just somewhere in the age group where… You’re a bit too old to hang out with certain groups, and a bit too young to hang around some… what a confusing age to be in, if only I could rewind some years off my age or perhaps fast forward some to it, ha Madness I know…
So I started learning Forex trading from a friend mid 2018… He thought me the BBMA, yeah I was in Malaysia, and BBMA Oma Ally trading strategy is big there!, and rightly so, it’s such a detailed and reliable trading strategy, that can give you lot of confidence as most often you can pretty much point with good accuracy using the BBMA and multiple TF analysis, to predict where the market is going to next or at the very least you will be able to tell where it must go do a breakout or create a reentry.
So after understanding the BBMA a bit, I couldn’t wait to dive into trading using the BBMA along with the setup guidelines from my good friend.
He was mainly using but I watched a video warning about using same lot size for pairs, because really its not reasonable to say you have as much confidence on a pair that it’s ATR is for example about 40pips, versus the one the ATR is like 10pips, but when you put 0.1 in all order size no matter the pair, that’s exactly what you’re saying.