Mejor broker para invertir en cuenta ECN

Hola Soy nuevo en esto y estoy estudiando en esta pagina, quisiera ya imvertir con un broker confiable y la verdad hay tantos que no se por cual desidirme alguien me puede ayudar con esto

Im not sure if there are spanish speaking users here, if im not mistaken you are looking for a reliable broker? the only broker i might recomend is the one im using, but given that you are f rom Europe there are good brokers such as alpari UK and dukas that i here a lot about though i do not trade with them, some of my fellow traders here trade with oanda and they seem to be doing good, I trade with hotforex they are decent as well!! :slight_smile: and best of luck :slight_smile:

hola luis… suerte!

hace anos que uso fxcm… son buenos.

de donde eres?

Hi I live in Ecuador Suramerca and i have intentions to invest with. 4XP call me by phone me always, but I would like to know before making the deposit if they are reliable
On the other hand would like to know other some markets not want to open an account with a broker of United States but rather from the UK or Europe Thanks for your help
Note: NEC would like to open an account with 3,000 dollars

Jingoy Hi, sorry I use a translator does not translate into concrete what I mean, I live in Ecuador Latin America and would like to invest with responsible people quisa the UK or Europe.
I communicate with the broker 4XP but not if they are reliable if they know anything please comuniquenlo

Hola Mira

Spanish Forum / Foro español - Forex Forum - EarnForex

OANDA FXMessage Forex Forum: Foro de Traders en Español