Multi Time frame Momemtum - HOLY GRAIL

Hello and welcome to my new topic on babypips.com.
in this topic, we will discuss the multi-time frame Momentum strategy which I have been using for almost a Year. this strategy has been very successful for me and it is something like a Holy Grail if I can say because you get lots of entries and you get many successful entries but they exist cannot be managed with this kind of strategy so I came to babypips to expand the strategy and make it simpler by taking some of your suggestions

This strategy is very simple and it is based on the book “High probability trading strategies” by Robert C miner.

The strategy is very simple I will try my best to explain this strategy in this post. I am not very good at English I hope you people there with me.

so coming to the strategy, it is a very simple strategy based on multi-time frame Momentum so what we are doing is using Momentum indicators especially the stochastic-RSI of multiple timeframes. so I got the indicator from Robert C minor himself which is free to be shared with anyone so that’s the reason why I will be sharing it on this post. with this indicator, we can actually make a simple strategy by watching three-time frames at one time. so basically we will be watching three directional bias in one chart so if you are trading the 15-minute chart, we will be watching the 15-minute Momentum, H1 Momentum, and the H4 momentum. likewise, if you are trading the one hour chat you will be watching the H1 Momentum H4 Momentum and the D1 momentum.

is that simple?

So coming to what’s the momentum, what are the functions of a Momentum indicator? you have to look at it yourself it’s on the babypips school of Pipsiology.

You will find the indicator attached below in this post and I have attached an image file of two charts of EUR USD one on the 15 minute time frame and one on the H1 time frame.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1--GRKzneWLB9qMs_EV6R67wgfb7prS0M