My experience with Golden Markets Broker

Hi guys!
I’ve been trading with Golden Markets for a couple of years now. No complaints. Input the output deposits instantly without any problems.
Today, a controversial situation has arisen over the incorrectly closed orders, which should go to a solid plus. I talked to managers, wrote a complaint to the support, and at five o’clock the orders were restored at the current price and compensation was paid. Even on the covers that did not work. All is fair and very operative.
For comparison, another broker had a problem with incorrect quotes for the pound (the black swan was when it was), the trial lasted about a month, as a result of the improperly written off funds there was a shortage and as a result stop outs for solid amounts. Nobody compensated me for this. Golden Markets are awesome platform.
Of course, technical problems are with all brokers, but as the disputed issues are resolved by GoldenMarkets broker, I have never seen such a thing before.
What you an say about this broker, maybe someone working with them?
Thank you!

Are they a Market Maker/Dealing Desk or a STP broker?

Do you mean this Golden Markets? Maybe you are working for, or promoting, them yourself?

_The Financial Conduct Authority FCA has released a warning against Golden Markets an off-shore Forex and Cryptocurrency broker that started operating in July 2017

If this is the right company then this seems to be the FCA’s opinion of them:

https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/golden-markets

2 Likes

You can’t always take the FCA’s opinion as gospel though…or can you?

HEY,MY friend …

There is no need to take unnecessary risks either. Those who knowingly do only have themselves to blame if/when things go wrong.

I can think of nothing more depressing than working hard to a earn a profit… only to find that when you come to reap the harvest the vultures have picked all the fruit…