My Final Journey

Hi

My name is Semi. I am new to trading. Have been searching and trying out a lot of ways to make extra dollars but it has cost me a lot. Been trying out some affiliate marketing stuff since 2015. Most of them keep selling me stuff and products that cost me more than 15K and got nothing back. Finally gave up and decided to just continue my regular job as a delivery guy.

Friend of mine told me to try trading. Since i have given up, it took me more than one year to finally say I will give it one more try. Been watching trading videos on YouTube from 2019 till today. Every single day on my break, i would go to YouTube just to watch trading and how to trade and anything to do with trading. I mean “every single day”. Today after work i just got on my computer and did a little research and that’s how i came across this website.

I hope i came to the right place to learn. And I’m so desperate to see what the training has to offer. I have a very good feeling that I have come to the right place after reading the reviews. Cant wait to start!

Welcome. Good mindset. While you learn more on here - press the green education button above - I suggest you’re ready to open a demo account and treat it like it is a live account. Experiment, but keep risk per trade low, and manage your capital minimally.

2 Likes

Feel for ya.

The problem with much of the affiliate marketing space is they teach you how to teach others how to make money by teaching them how to make money.

Confused, yes me too.

There are ways to make money online but I think for a sustainable business it really needs to be something that you know of well or resonates with you.

Trading is good because you don’t need to employ others or even have to sell anything.

It’s the ultimate no brainer when it comes to making money on line.

But the reality is few succeed, and there are multiple threads on here pondering as to why.