My first Million in Forex

Hi,

I should initially clarify that I’m not into any commercial activity & am not planning to sell any system, EA, method,…etc. Rather, the purpose of this thread is to share what I have in mind and get your advice, suggestion, criticism on my plan.

Let me tell you little about myself, I have been trading forex live for past 12 months with mix results, blow up two accounts in the beginning but am doing ok on third one;) with some consistent result. what fascinate me about this market is, it’s huge potential if one knows how to trade. so, I’m planning to take bigger risk, the idea is to open a new account by mid July with capital of $ 100k and reach ultimate target of $ 1m in 6-12 months. I have break down the target to 3 steps, 250k, 500k and hopefully 1m.

what I hope to achieve here is to identify a few talents that would like to participate in this and firm a team who can help me out planning detail of this challenge and work with me through out, in exchange of financial rewards. If team work proven to be successful then we can go for bigger task & start with larger capital.

Would appreciate receiving your feedback on this.

Cheers,

Robert

An 100.000$ account is pretty hugh. I wish you good luck and hope you post updates here. Please tell us a bit more about the strategy which should bring you to the million.

No offense, but if you’re doing OK on your third account why would you invite other people to help you? If it ain’t broken, don’t fix it comes to mind.

Aiming for 100k -> 1M in a year sounds pretty risky. I certainly hope you can afford to lose 100k without tears coming.

If I were you, I’d keep on doing what it is you’re doing now that returns consistent results and after each profitable month I’d add a fraction of that 100k.

It’s safer and much more likely to succeed if you aim to get rich slowly instead of fast.

If you’ve got a good thing going, then trust in yourself