My Proof Profit Strategy

I know Proof Profit Strategy sounds bold. I trade the weekly and daily trend. I am too impatient too hold long
long term. I will show Demo’s that from from $200 to over $600 very quickly. Picture below is a Demo… It got me thinking what if I started to take Profit Daily. Notice … No Stop Loss… Open Trades 15
2020-06-07_1135

Last week I took 3 accounts
averaging $250 and took them to $650 to $700 in 3 days. I cash out
when the accounts are in profit over $100 and then just open same trades over again.

I will be sharing my Strategy, my weekly Pairs, my indicators I use.

I have been a trader for a few years now. it’s taken me awhile to get to this point. Every trader has to find
their own style of trading. I am very impatient person. I learned all about pips, charts, patterns, drawing lines
importance of Risk management, using stop losses and leverage according to account size.

After blowing my account many times and 100’s and 100’s of Demo’s and back testing. I don’t do any of the
above anymore. I know which way the direction of the Charts are Moving from the 5 Min to Weekly at all times.
I use the 14 Red and 7 Yellow MA and the 50 Blue MA. I trade only those pairs moving in same direction on Weekly
And Daily Chart. You can open separate Window with the 50 Ma to check for Reversal on smaller time frame.

I will be screen shooting my live accounts and Demo’s. I appreciate any feedback or suggestion.

TabiusLee
2020-06-07T04:00:00Z

12 Likes

Hi and welcome… :+1:t4:

Beautiful! Love the simplicity. Can’t wait to see details.

Wow!!!

I have never see or though that trading 0.01 lot will be profitable

I know right and yet we are taught from the very beginning to use .01 I also felt I had to use bigger lot size to make money. We only have have 1 enemy in trading and that’s ourselves.

5 Likes

I look forward to sharing my progress.

3 Likes

Thank You :+1::fist_left:

2 Likes