My Second Beginnings

Good day everyone. I am a returning trader who has started to dabble on forex two years ago. Life happened, and precious time to continue my learning has come at a huge expense for me.

Now, I am revisiting BabyPips and its courses because this is my root. I will and always will come back to BabyPips in order to learn more and contribute to the community.

I am posting this here because I want to remind myself, again and again, that mastering the fundamentals of trading is just like mastering any fundamentals of any given skill or talent: It is a never ending journey.

And so, two years on, I am back and I am going to be more active in both my learning and contributions to the community.

Thank you BabyPips!

12 Likes

Welcome aboard. Perseverence is key to eventual success.

2 Likes

Sounds good. Welcome!

@TW_Capital What was your trading like before?

1 Like

Welcome back! I am a returning trader as well, and also came back to BabyPips as it’s a nice starting base that doesn’t try and sell you on special courses or anything. I recommend starting a Trading Journal in the Trade Journals section (Trade Journals - BabyPips.com Forum) when you start demo trading. I’ve found it to be a great source of accountability and has helped me keep engaged.

Looking forward to your contributions and observing you on your journey!

1 Like

Welcome back friend!!! Staying consistent and accountable within the community is an absolute pleasure along with your trading.

Wish you the best!

1 Like

Hello there, I just dabbled on paper trading all the while studying the BabyPips course. I can say I am still finding a strategy that suits well my personality and time constraints. Thank you for replying!

1 Like