New in the house

Hi everyone, I’m new in this community. I’m here to learn more, always good to keep learning to keep earning. I’ve travelled all my life, lived in more than a few countries and reside in my home country, UK by the beach whoop whoop. I’m an artist in my real life ! physical and NFT’s
I would love for trading to be my full time career to enable me to live somewhere new like Barbados!
Drop by, say hi and tell me a little bit about yourself.

Hey hey, welcome! Also a noob. I’ve been trading live since the start of the year. Lost about 30% the first month. Now my wins are coming a bit more consistent. Working on getting my losses smaller. I’m in the US. Don’t know if I loke being a scalper or swing trader more. Maybe my winning trades will get me there.

What’s your trading experience?

1 Like

Hey man!
Welcome to the BP. I’m curious about your art. You think you can show me some of them?

1 Like

Welcome to the community! Your life must be exciting with all that travel experience and being an artist! Do you have a favorite country or place that you’ve visited so far?

Good luck on your trading journey!

1 Like

Welcome to the community, from a fellow UK resident! :love_you_gesture:

1 Like

Welcoooome! :blush: Would definitely be nice to eventually become a profitable trader and live in a beautiful place like Barbados or Maldives. :sweat_smile: I’m from the Philippines! But I’m excited cause there might be a chance we’ll get to visit UK next year! :crossed_fingers:

1 Like

Only visit the UK if you like getting taxed. The government tax the ■■■■ out of everyone and everything over here, and then they wonder why people are poor.

1 Like

Oh no. :frowning: Even for tourists? :frowning: Thanks for the heads up though! Might need to adjust our savings target to have enough money for the taxes. :sweat:

1 Like

Everything has taxes already applied to it. Most products are taxed at 20%.

1 Like