New skyline system! Universal, trend or ranging markets!

HEY EVERYONE!

My name is Jason, I’ve been trading forex for a few years now. I have been trying to figure out a nice simple system, yet profitable, with decent amounts of entry’s, and when you lose its a small loss. But not to the point of overtrading. So after some messing around and much testing of different things in forex, I give you

THE SKYLINE SYSTEM!

here is how it works, nice and simple.

What you will need,
MT4
Support and resistance on a daily/weekly chart
10 and 14 EMA ONLY on the 30M CHART
200 EMA on daily chart and weekly chart
and mostly Patience

So this is how I do it, I’m mainly looking to be going with the trend, I set up a S/R level on my daily chart, then I try to find a couple more S/R levels. Then I go to the weekly chart and see how they match up there compared to the daily chart.
Once all is in check and I verify these are strong S/R levels I move on to step 2

STEP 2: Wait for price to hit one of your S/R levels, Then once price hits the level, you drop down to the 30M chart and wait for the 10 14 EMA crossover to occur, once it does, you enter the trade. I wait for at least a 5 pip separation between the 2 EMAs to confirm the crossover and that it is not just touching.

STEP 3: you now have choices to make, you can set a SL where you deem fit and a TP same deal. Or you can wait for the crossover to reverse and exit there, typically that leads to small losses, because you get out early if its a losing trade and if its winning you get out before its starting to go against your trade. That does not mean small wins like some would think, this has given 200, 300 pips before it reversed its crossover.