New to forex need help to open pamm investor account

hi everyone

i am new to froex and decided to open PAMM investor account in HOTFOREX . when i tried to open pamm investor account after selecting the pamm manager , it is asking me to open a live account . when tried to fill the live account form certain fields are unknow to me plz help me to complete the registration of live account in hotforex to select the best options from the available for newbie

1)Account Types: premuim or currenex (only one of two are allowed in hot forex)

2)Leverage of up to: plz give me best leverage option for leverage ratio its ranging from 1:1 - 1:200

3)Choose currency base: i selected dollars so no issue

4)Bonus Type: best bonus option to be selected for pamm investor account - given are no bonus, 15% rescue 50% withdraw and 100% credit .

5)for this option i selected “yes” (Derivative products are suitable as part of my investment objectives and attitude towards risk and I am able to assess the risks involved in trading them.) is it ok ??

hope someone help me thank you

Those are all personal choices and you need to know the answer to them, additionally you chose a broker and I suggest you ask them about specifics.

I wonder how you will manage money of others, while it appears that you have no basic knowledge on how to even set-up an account which makes me question your abilities as a forex trader. I hope I am not the only one who sees this from your post and all I can say is that I feel sorry for those who will chose you, if anyone at all.

On the other hand your post may be solely designed to advertise your broker in a slightly different manner than other sales pitches especially since you decided to capitalize your broker. Now that I have spend a good two minutes writing this I think your attempt is rather sad.