New to the Fam!

Hiya everyone! I’m a newbie and I’m looking forward to meeting and learning with all of you! It’s taking me some time to learn as I have a full-time job (which I absolutely love because it’s in a field I went to school for and I get paid to watch sports)! Nonetheless, I was introduced to ForEx by a friend during Coco (Covid) when everything was shut down, but then took a break once sports came back and been working every since. Excited to get started again!!

1 Like

It can be a very rewarding hobby when you get good at! Best of luck with the journey!

1 Like

Don’t worryy! :blush: You can take your time learning and absorbing as much knowledge as you can before you’re actually ready to go live. :blush: It’s a bit challenging to manage learning forex while working a full-time job but I wish you all the best! :smiley: Are you going through the school here rn? :slight_smile:

1 Like

It’s also my first time hearing Coco for Covid. All I know is Ms. Rona! :stuck_out_tongue: I might use it when I talk to my friends next time. Hahaha.

1 Like

Hello and welcome to the community! This is a really good place to learn how to trade. Good luck on your trading journey!

1 Like

most welcome in this community , have a very good journey on there.

1 Like

This forum is full of education, be knowledgeable from this trading place by learning. harpy trading

1 Like

Thanks so much! Yes, I just started with these courses last night.

Btw, I started saying “coco” for Covid after a co-worker mentioned it. I used to say Mr. ‘Rona​:wink::joy:

This is impossible. And awesome. Impossibly awesome. Can I ask what you do? And welcome!

Thanks! I work for a local television station covering sports (pro, some college and high school events). Been in the biz for almost 30 years. :grinning: