New to the Site but it looks very good

Hi everyone. Pretty new to trading but I have been looking into for a number of years now. I’m Irish but I work as a truck driver in New Zealand so I don’t have as much time to delicate to trading as I would like. Paid for a course before and a years membership but never utilized it properly. Hoping to really make a go of it this time round as this site looks pretty good. Looking forward to chatting to you guys and hopefully open a live account once I’ve finished the schooling system on here, really enjoying the setup

Brum

paid course or free, its really complicated issue , by the way can you explain some of these about paid course ?

Welcome to BP, @Brum I hope you find the site useful.

Sounds like there’s an interesting personal story in there somewhere! :slight_smile:

Welcome Brum, I know several quite successful part time traders. Good luck ti you!

Welcome Brum!

I am new to the site to, but finding it very helpful, and lots of support to answers questions :slight_smile:

welcome
and go easy
truck driving is much easier and less dangerous i believe

Welcome to babypips.

welcome to the forums brum. good luck on your trading. i am also currently reading the school here. what lesson are you on now?

Welcoooome @Brum! :blush: I’ve always wanted to visit New Zealand! Haha. I just need to save up enough money for it! :smile: Good luck and I wish you all the best in your trading. :blush: Hope we could also get to interact more soon!

Wow!! Thanks for all the replies, wasn’t really expecting any to be honest, seems like a good community. The Irish always have a few good auld stores. Still at the very beginning of the schooling but trying to make my way throught it when I have the time. You really should try to get to New Zealand at some point, its a beautiful country. Thanks to everyone for the warm welcome. Looking forward to spend time chatting on here