No leverage w/ "Free" VPS and Robot integration

I am relatively new to the Foreign Exchange Market, having been wooed by a FAP Turbo advertisement. I quickly, and quite recklessly I might add, have signed up for ForexMeta, a broker recommended from Forex Critic.

The investment was 500, plus the 30 dollars for signing up. The leverage was 100:1, something I knew little about.

It was only after learning about leverage and margin that I realized that I was “taking out a loan or credit card”, something I avoid at all cost. On top of that, I found the number of trades I could make was limited, and that if I failed so much, a margin call would come into effect. I am a beginner, and I need room to make errors.

So, this is what I am asking… and I need everyone’s help in finding this.

I am looking for a broker that will enable me to use my own money, meaning no leverage. I realize this makes “becoming a millionaire” take time, but it is also safer in my own eyes.

Second, I am looking for a broker that offers free VPS to it’s clients, while using MT4 as the client. I intend to use FAP Turbo for my trading as I have read the member forums and it is filled with people who are either asking questions or taking about the gains they have made… mostly asking questions.

I realize brokers make money through taking a certain number of pips with each trade, and I do not think it is necessary to ask for that to be as low as possible.

Either this, or someone can make me more comfortable with my current service. If I could invest my money with another Foreign Exchange trader with the promise of returns, then I am open to that too. 500 dollars is my maximum though…

You’ll want to find a swap-free broker to be compliant with your beliefs on credit and leverage. A good amount of broker’s offer these types of accounts. A simple google search for Islamic Forex Brokers or Swap-Free Brokers should get you along your way.