Odd Zulutrader Signal Provider Practice

I am very new to ForEx and have been following some signal providers on ZuluTrade and noticed what I think is an unusual practice. The signal provider open 3 new trades.

Trade #1
Buy EUR/JPY at 119.777 at 13:39

Trade #2
Buy EUR/JPY at 119.793 at 15:04

Trade #3
Buy EUR/JPY at 119.809 at 15:06

Maybe it’s my lack of experience, but the value of the difference between trade #1 and #2 is 0.016 and #2 and #3 is 0.016. Which I think is 1.6 pips? Which doesn’t sound like a good way to average down the cost of your trades.

Plus Trade #2 and #3 were only 2 minutes apart.

Now he just put on a trade for GBP/USD

Trade #A
Buy GBP/USD at 1.51446 at 18:20

Trade #B
Buy GBP/USD at 1.51466 at 18:25

2 pip difference in 5 minutes?

Am I correct to think that the price difference is way too small on both examples?

who are these traders? gimme the names, so i can analysize it more…btw, it can be a brokers’ thing…but lets see…dont want to jump into conclusion before commenting further :wink:

It was ForexAnomaly. Here are his trades from Zulutrade.

Pair Type Lot Open Date & Time Price
EUR/JPY BUY 0.2 2013-04-02 12:06:00 119.799
EUR/JPY BUY 0.2 2013-04-02 12:04:26 119.783
EUR/JPY BUY 0.2 2013-04-02 10:39:48 119.768

GBP/USD BUY 0.2 2013-04-03 15:25:33 1.51459
GBP/USD BUY 0.2 2013-04-03 15:20:11 1.51438

my apologies, but i see nothing wrong in the trading of these guys…
can you gimme a screens shot…would be much better as i really don’t understand much of the way it is written…thank you.
hopefully we will try to find whats wrong…