Olymp Trade

Listen guys, I really wanna find out more about olymp trade, but I didn’t find any info about it on the site, and I don’t want to open a demo account. I’d like to know in general what do you know about this broker, is it trustworthy? What about money withdrawals, everything ok with that?

1 Like

I have no experience of it, but I [I][U]strongly[/U][/I] doubt it. It’s new-ish, based in the Seychelles, “regulated” only by FinaCOM (that’s another way of saying “not really regulated at all”) and is a binary options broker. For all those four reasons, I wouldn’t touch it, myself.

1 Like

I’ve forgotten about thread xD and just out of interest deposited 10 bucks on my account, not a substantial sum so won’t matter if I lose it. What can I say… things seem to begoing well, I discovered they have all kinds of competitions, so I think it’s gonna be interesting.

The general impression of trading is positive, deals are opened instantly, deal percentage is substantial, I had 80% everywhere, fast money withdrawal (if it were different, I wouldn’t be here). Some disadvantages I’ve noticed - color scheme of the terminal, I don’t like such a combination of colors…) Need to play around with it, we’ll see how it turns out in the end, in any case I relate well to all of it.

2 Likes

I see that profitability on assets here is not bad, although it’s not the highest, but still not bad, could you tell me is 80% a stable result or does it change?

Something fishy about this. Think I’ll do some digging

How has the trading been going? You have not posted in sometime?

unfortunately the % is floating. after 3-5 successfull deals the profit percentage is decreased on one asset. a question to other forumers: could you recommend a broker that doesn’t decrease profit? Text me a private message please, so as not to flood the thread…

1 Like