Recommened Forex Brokers?

I am fairly new to forex trading and have been doing very well on my demo accounts…i was using interbank fx for a while and read some bad reviews about it. I just downloaded MRC. I was just looking for some suggestions for a reliable forex broker in which i can start with a micro account. Thanks

1 Like

nothing wrong with ibfx, more likely a bunch of whining traders looking for someone to blame other then themselves.

Check out Oanda they are pretty relaible and have low spreads

N

Thanks…Ill give them a try

Find a broker that doesn’t offer a “get rich fast” scheme. A professional forex broker will not try to promise fairy tales to a trader. It will mention the risks involved, explain the basics and offer assistance.

try oanda, i am happy with them.

The only brokers to go with are the pure STP brokers and one ECN broker that is fully regulated. The pure STP brokers are Jade fx, IAMfx, One Corp,all unregulated although IAmfx has an SEC nhumber. Mb Trading is fully regulated and n ECN broker. I did extensive research over 6 months and these are the only brokers who don’t try to chump you. I have two Live accounts with Jade and IAM.

1 Like

Thanks. Ill gve them a try

Hi!

I would recommend to try different brokers with different trading platforms. I mean demo accounts, because it’s always better to try with a demo than go real! During your “demo” period you may make analysis and work out your own strategy!

But after trying, I think, it’s better to find THE ONE, that suits you best - who has a reputation in the financial market, where the customer care support is very good and of course, it must be safe and reliable! :stuck_out_tongue:

I’ve used IBFX, Alpari UK and Oanda all on demos. I prefer MT4 for charting however the spreads Oanda offers are great. All 3 are reputed and trusted by many traders.

I haven’t heard so many things about IBFX so I don’t know where you got that from. I’ve been satisfied with them so far.